Torrents for Mac Apps, Games, Plugins

Swinsian 2.2.1


Swinsian 2 music manager and player icon
Name Swinsian 2.2.1 [TNT]
Size 25.55 MB
Created on 2019-10-22 18:24:40
Hash 34e5378f9ce89a359610a0a25c7f6f83f7a0e053
Files Swinsian 2.2.1 [TNT] (25.55 MB)

Descriptions for Swinsian 2.2.1

is a sophisticated music player for Mac OS X with wide format support, folder watching and advanced tag editing and designed to be responsive even with the largest libraries.



The art grid, column browser and track inspector provide multiple ways to view and navigate your music. They can also be hidden if you prefer a minimal interface.


Easily edit tags on multiple tracks at once. Regex compatible find and replace helps you keep your music correctly tagged. The powerful Duplicate Finder helps you find and remove duplicate tracks using flexible criteria to keep your library organised.


Control playback easily with global shortcuts and the mini window. The customisable desktop art widget can decorate your desktop with details of the music you are listening to.

Key Features

  • Folder watching
  • iTunes library importing
  • Album art fetching
  • Global keyboard shortcuts
  • Playback Notifications
  • Duplicate track finder
  • scrobbling
  • Separate playlist windows
  • Regex search
  • Find and replace tag editing, with regex support
  • Smart playlists
  • Library stats
  • Playback over AirPlay
  • Automatic Podcast downloading
  • Applescript control

Audio Playback

  • 10 or 31 band Graphic Equalizer
  • Supports Flac, MP3, AAC, ALAC, Ogg Vorbis, WMA, WAV, Opus, AC3, AIFF, MusePack, DSF, and APE.
  • Gapless playback
  • Automatic changing of device sample rate
  • Support for cue files and embedded cue information


OS X 10.7 or later 64-bit

What’s New in Swinsian 2.2.1


  • Crashes when using the keyboard media keys on Catalina
  • A potential crash when editing lyrics


Swinsian 2115 Screenshot 01 136tddn
Swinsian 2115 Screenshot 02 136tddn
Swinsian 2115 Screenshot 03 136tddn
Swinsian 2115 Screenshot 04 136tddn

-Music  -  By