10 Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1

Design Assets

Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1 27205242 icon
Name GR Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1 27205242 mac-torrent-download.net.rar
Size 223.0 MB
Created on 2020-07-14 00:59:01
Hash b3143eded4bab1a2b66075fd54a9da663d373d60
Files GR Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1 27205242 mac-torrent-download.net.rar (223.0 MB)

Descriptions for 10 Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1

These are 10 retro gaming texts Adobe Photoshop action templates specifically designed to promote retro gaming events, classic pixel gaming from the 1980s and 1990s, youtube videos and channels about retro gaming and anything related to video games. You can also use these text effects to promote retrowave, synthwave, cyberpunk, vaporwave events, music, videos and anything related to the flashback scene.

These retro gaming texts actions templates for Adobe Photoshop are well organized, layered and easy to edit. The texts are edited via Smart Objects and are very easy to use (check instructions inside).

The fonts used in these retro gaming text effects templates are:

  1. Autobahn https://www.dafont.com/autobahn-2.font
  2. Azonix https://www.dafont.com/azonix.font
  3. Blax Slab XXL https://www.dafont.com/blax-slab-xxl.font
  4. BM Japan https://www.dafont.com/bm-japan.font
  5. Chomsky https://www.dafont.com/chomsky.font
  6. Coe https://www.dafont.com/coe.font
  7. Edo Sz https://www.dafont.com/edo-sz.font
  8. Frostbite Narrow https://www.dafont.com/frostbite.font
  9. Indira K https://www.dafont.com/indira-k.font
  10. Mont https://www.dafont.com/mont.font
  11. Motorblock https://www.dafont.com/motorblock.font
  12. Norwester https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/norwester
  13. Part Two https://www.dafont.com/part-two.font
  14. PC Senior https://www.dafont.com/pc-senior.font
  15. Pixeled https://www.dafont.com/pixeled.font
  16. Press Start 2P https://www.dafont.com/press-start-2p.font
  17. Pro Lamina https://www.dafont.com/prolamina.font
  18. Universal Serif https://www.dafont.com/universal-serif.font
  19. Upheaval Pro https://www.dafont.com/upheaval-pro.font
  20. VCR OSD Mono https://www.dafont.com/vcr-osd-mono.font
Project name Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1
Specific Official Information and Features graphicriver 27205242
Last Update 24 June 20
Created 24 June 20
Add-on Files Included Layered PSD
Works With PSD
Size 2000 px x 1500 px
Resolution 300 dpi
Color RGB
Minimum Adobe CS Version CS6

10 Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1 Screenshots

10 Retro Gaming 80s Classic Text Effects V1 Screenshot 02 12tkxcn

-Design Assets  -, ,   By