Life is Strange Complete Season (Episode 1-5)RU


Stronghold HD icon
Name Life is Strange Complete Season (Episode 1-5)RU
Size 11.26 GB
Created on 2015-12-22 05:51:16
Hash 80c0477e106f18d43ec712ef0e5bc206eec177c1
Files Life is Strange Complete Season v.1.0.0 (371598) [Ru].dmg (11.26 GB)


Version: 1.0.0 (371598) RUSSIAN ONLY
Mac Platform: Unofficial Wineskin (games only)
Includes: Pre-K'ed

OS version: 10.11.2
Processor type(s) & speed: i5-2.53
RAM minimum: 8 Gb
Video RAM: 512

WineSkin 2.6.2
Custom PortingTeam wrapper
XQuartz 2.8

OS X 10.11.2

Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix. The game's plot focuses on Maxine Caulfield, a photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. The interactive drama game consists of five episodes and was first released on 30 January 2015.

Episodes 1-5
Episode 1: Chrysalis
Episode 2: Out of Time
Episode 3: Chaos Theory
Episode 4: Dark Room
Episode 5: Polarized

 - Game

Daily Ranking – Top 5 in This Category

Sims 4 Deluxe Edition [DLC] [Mac]
Sims 4 Deluxe Edition [DLC] [Mac]

:151 views (Daily)

The Sims 4 Deluxe v1.13.104.1010
The Sims 4 Deluxe v1.13.104.1010

:108 views (Daily)

  Related Posts